Governing Board

Guojie Zhang
Guojie Zhang

University of Copenhagen (Denmark),
Kunming Zoology Institute (China),
China National Gene Bank (China)
Email: guojie.zhang@bio.ku.dk

Jacobus (Koos) Boomsma

University of Copenhagen (Denmark)
Email: jjboomsma@bio.ku.dk

Nate Sanders
Nate Sanders

University of Vermont, Burlington (USA)
Email: nathan.sanders@snm.ku.dk

Ted Schulz
Ted Schulz

Smithsonian Institution, Washington DC (USA)
Email: SCHULTZT@si.edu

Seán Brady
Seán Brady

Smithsonian Institution, Washington DC (USA)
Email: BRADYS@si.edu

William Wcislo
William Wcislo

Smithsonian Tropical Research Institute (Panama)
Email: WcisloW@si.edu

Corrie Moreau
Corrie Moreau

Field Museum Chicago (USA)
Email: cmoreau@fieldmuseum.org

Phil Ward
Phil Ward

University of California, Davis (USA)
Email: psward@ucdavis.edu

Jürgen Heinze
Jürgen Heinze

University of Regensburg (Germany)
Email: juergen.heinze@biologie.uni-regensburg.de

Lotta Sundström
Lotta Sundström

University of Helsinki (Finland)
Email: liselotte.sundstrom@helsinki.fi

Jürgen Gadau
Jürgen Gadau

University of Münster (Germany)
Email: Juergen.Gadau@asu.edu

rob-r-dunn
Rob Dunn

North Carolina State University, Raleigh (USA)
Email: rrdunn@ncsu.edu

Laurent Keller
Laurent Keller

University of Lausanne (Switzerland)
Email: laurent.keller@unil.ch

Scientific Coordinator

Lukas Schrader
Lukas Schrader

University of Copenhagen (Denmark)
Email: Lukas.Schrader@bio.ku.dk